If a cow ever got the chance...

Newest Older Profile Book Notes D-Land

capitalizing the Important Words
2002-07-31 @ 7:03 p.m.

The Shonen Knife webpage showed up in my stats today. Although I have absolutely no idea how someone could get here from there, I am happy because it means that I am (at last) wicked super-cool.

Don't you hate it when people use wicked as an adjective?

I've spent the past three days arguing with an author about whether "Timeless Love" needs to be capitalized in his book. (To distinguish it from lowercase "timeless love"? An entirely different concept?) Also Consciousness, Source, and Universal Mind, among others. As in "our Thought stems from Universal Mind--the Source, Love."

I wish I could tell you more about these things. There are so many job-related witticisms just festering in my brain. Sadly, I can't afford to get fired right now.

<<|>>

You might have missed...

wah - 2005-03-14 - 9:24 a.m.

Let's review - 2005-03-07 - 7:29 p.m.

- - 2005-03-02 - 1:07 a.m.

yay? - 2005-02-16 - 5:53 p.m.

all apologies - 2005-02-15 - 5:56 p.m.

� Buttercup, veg.diaryland.com.
Designed by layoutaddict.