If a cow ever got the chance...

Newest Older Profile Book Notes D-Land

oh the drama
2003-06-02 @ 12:15 a.m.

You'd be wrong (or stupid, or naive) to think this hasn't been a marriage. Or that it isn't ending.

The "do-you-like-to-peel-off-the-bandaid-fast-or-slow" thing has been done to death, just like the Great Soda Versus Pop Controversy of first semester freshman year, but I have this to say: imagine peeling a band-aid for SEVEN FUCKING YEARS.

I'm pretty drunk. Am impressed that I still remember the password for this thing.

Must sleep.

Why is it that I can then walk thirty blocks to meet you with the hair above my left ear dried spiky and so much of his DNA on my skin that I could either clone him or charge him with something, and that I can tell you about this in great detail and know that you still love me and that what you care about most is that I had a good time--how can I know all of this and still become so crazy when you do the same?

<<|>>

You might have missed...

wah - 2005-03-14 - 9:24 a.m.

Let's review - 2005-03-07 - 7:29 p.m.

- - 2005-03-02 - 1:07 a.m.

yay? - 2005-02-16 - 5:53 p.m.

all apologies - 2005-02-15 - 5:56 p.m.

� Buttercup, veg.diaryland.com.
Designed by layoutaddict.