If a cow ever got the chance...

Newest Older Profile Book Notes D-Land

country living
2002-07-26 @ 12:40 a.m.

Yahoo! I'm drunk. I had a big long entry but it erased itself when I tried to change the time formatting. I'm in Wisconsin, not Chicago. (As if you're tracking my every movement. Stalker. Aren't you bored with my every movement? It's like, work, home, work, home, work, groceries, home, work, Wisconsin, etc.) I actually went to a bar with my brother, The Engineer, who I actually have to keep reminding myself is my full genetic sibling. This is definitely the first lifetime in which we've met. I really dig him. He is an effortless humorist and has all the social graces that should have been divided between him, me, and our sister. His work consistes of drinking beer and making parts for NASCAR vehicles (no exaggeration). We have nothing whatsoever in common and this makes me sad. Still, the bar was fun, I didn't see anyone I remembered from high school (always a good thing), and you can get a six-ounce glass of Jack Daniels [filled to the brim, a few tiny pieces of ice] for $2.50. Ah, country living.

<<|>>

You might have missed...

wah - 2005-03-14 - 9:24 a.m.

Let's review - 2005-03-07 - 7:29 p.m.

- - 2005-03-02 - 1:07 a.m.

yay? - 2005-02-16 - 5:53 p.m.

all apologies - 2005-02-15 - 5:56 p.m.

� Buttercup, veg.diaryland.com.
Designed by layoutaddict.