If a cow ever got the chance...

Newest Older Profile Book Notes D-Land

fake travelogue
2004-04-02 @ 12:58 p.m.

Sorry for the no updates thing. I saw a whole bunch of things in NYC that were crying out to be photographed with my digital camera (such as the disturbingly jaundiced and life-sized fiberglass pizza man; D.N. and I attempting to dance to obscure early-90s German punk music; the horrifying mess we made of his apartment in less than 12 hours), but since I don't actually have a digital camera, there will be no online travelogue.

D.N. took the only picture of the trip with his camera cell phone--it shows me asleep in the Virgin Records Megastore cafe, immediately after we overdosed on melted chocolate cookies and an apple tart at City Bakery. D.N. thinks it is precious and adorable, but I think it looks like my cheeks are stuffed not with nuts (like a squirrel), but with the squirrels themselves.

A better update later. For now, things are OK.

<<|>>

You might have missed...

wah - 2005-03-14 - 9:24 a.m.

Let's review - 2005-03-07 - 7:29 p.m.

- - 2005-03-02 - 1:07 a.m.

yay? - 2005-02-16 - 5:53 p.m.

all apologies - 2005-02-15 - 5:56 p.m.

� Buttercup, veg.diaryland.com.
Designed by layoutaddict.