If a cow ever got the chance...

Newest Older Profile Book Notes D-Land

in which I am possibly devoid of all human feeling
2004-03-03 @ 3:09 p.m.

There's a baby here again. Everyone is crowded around it. God, I hate babies. OK, I don't hate babies, but I hate how people always bring them into the office, and everyone is expected to immediately drop whatever they're doing and go coo at it and make big dumb baby smiles and marvel at how much it looks like the parent (and of course everyone notices if you don't come make a fuss, or come over but fail to muster sufficient enthusiasm). Most of the time they're not even cute. They look like potatoes until they're about six months old. I swear if I ever breed, I'm going to keep my offspring in the house until it can demonstrate a discernable personality. And if it turns out ugly, I'll tell it about acid rain so it stops wanting to go outside. Better for everyone that way...

<<|>>

You might have missed...

wah - 2005-03-14 - 9:24 a.m.

Let's review - 2005-03-07 - 7:29 p.m.

- - 2005-03-02 - 1:07 a.m.

yay? - 2005-02-16 - 5:53 p.m.

all apologies - 2005-02-15 - 5:56 p.m.

� Buttercup, veg.diaryland.com.
Designed by layoutaddict.