If a cow ever got the chance...

Newest Older Profile Book Notes D-Land

placeholder entry
2003-02-12 @ 8:21 p.m.

How odd. I think this may be the first time since Sunday that I haven't been in one or more of the following modes: (a) drunk; (b) asleep; (c) at work. And it seems like it was usually two of those, simultaneously. Drinks with Lass... so many drinks... I hope she can forgive my Scotch-fueled ramblings, but it was fun. And yesterday marked seven years that C and I have known each other. And an ex-boyfriend just sent me an IM to invite me to his wedding next month in Florida--although I suspect his motives for this invitation were less than pure... And I have once again failed to live up to my grandmother's stunning work ethic--she found time to send me a Valentine's Day card even though, as I learned from her letter, she's working 45 hours a week transplanting seedlings and then babysitting two preschoolers on the weekends. She's 76. And that's all for right now.

<<|>>

You might have missed...

wah - 2005-03-14 - 9:24 a.m.

Let's review - 2005-03-07 - 7:29 p.m.

- - 2005-03-02 - 1:07 a.m.

yay? - 2005-02-16 - 5:53 p.m.

all apologies - 2005-02-15 - 5:56 p.m.

� Buttercup, veg.diaryland.com.
Designed by layoutaddict.