If a cow ever got the chance...

Newest Older Profile Book Notes D-Land

if this was a poem, it would be called "Untitled"
2002-05-16 @ 7:49 p.m.

Yes, I know you can't title a poem "Untitled." Besides, it's cheesy.

It rained all day today, which I like. Rain is my favorite kind of weather, although I hate people who go around saying that. It's like "Look! I'm all contrary to what everyone else likes! I sure do think for myself!"

I keep getting Googled for "gig*ntic breasts," and have now removed the offending phrase from its entry. Unfortunately, this entry had nothing to do with Full-Figured Ladies and the Men Who Love Them... it was all about my grandfather's death, and his life, and my relationship with him. So I figure my diary got rid of a few people's hard-ons (if they actually read the entry). I feel kind of bad, because I generally approve of hard-ons...

I also get Googled every couple of days for "fucking hiccups," or some variant thereof.

<<|>>

You might have missed...

wah - 2005-03-14 - 9:24 a.m.

Let's review - 2005-03-07 - 7:29 p.m.

- - 2005-03-02 - 1:07 a.m.

yay? - 2005-02-16 - 5:53 p.m.

all apologies - 2005-02-15 - 5:56 p.m.

� Buttercup, veg.diaryland.com.
Designed by layoutaddict.